top of page

Saturday, March 23, 2024 at Secret Theater
Sunday, March 24, 2024 at Martha Graham Studio Theater


March 23, 2024 at 5pm
The Secret Theatre
38-02 61st St., Woodside, NY 11377

Sunday March 24 at 5pm
Martha Graham Studio Theater
55 Bethune St, New York, NY 10014

Tickets: $25 Adults / $10 Students
Cash or credit at the door
Or purchased online at the links below.

Tickets for March 23rd concert:

Tickets for March 24th concert:


Lish Lindsey, flute & ryuteki
Thomas Piercy, clarinet & hichiriki
Sabina Torosjan, violin & viola
Daniel Hass, cello
Marina Iwao, piano

RAM Composers
Masatora Goya
“Distance” for violin
Daniel Hass
“Sanctified” for clarinet, cello, piano (2024) (World premiere)

Zhihua Hu
"Exploration” for piano
Beata Moon
"Dragonfly" for clarinet, viola, and piano
Allen Schulz
“Like Dancing About Architecture” for clarinet, violin, and cello (2024) (World premiere)

Guest Composers

Michael Begay
"Nahasdzaan Bikaa'gi Naasha" (I Walk The Earth) for clarinet and piano (2018) (World premiere; clarinet version)
Julius Eastman
“Buddha” for full ensemble
Luigi Antonio Irlandini
"Visões de Bashō" (Bashō Visions) hichiriki and piano (World premiere)
Noah Magnus
“Lunar Echoes” for ryuteki (2024) (World Premiere)

bottom of page